The Lady Between The Lines Art Agency The Lady Between The Lines Art Agency
Über LBLMitgliedschaft/SponsoringAnerkennungenVeranstaltungenKünstlerKinderkunstPresseKontakt
The Lady Between the Lines
Kontakt
LBLLA USA
(www.lblla.com)
Ken Esteves
Vorsitzender

Tel.: +1 310 922 35 45
E-mail: ken@lblla.com
Internet: www.kenesteves.com

Ken Esteves
Sandrinha Cruz
Präsidentin / Kuratorin

Tel.: +1 310 713 95 44
E-mail: sandrinha@lblla.com
Internet: http://www.sandrinhacruzphotography.com

Sandrinha Cruz
Karen Barton
Vizepräsidentin / Assistentin


Karen Barton
Jawanza Dumisani
Musik/Poesie


Jawanza Dumisani
LBL Europa
Anita Mager
Präsidentin

Mobile: +1 213 810 24 44
E-mail: info@lbl-artagency.com

Anita Mager
Sunita Mager
Marketing-Managerin / PR-Managerin

E-mail: sunita.mager@lbl-artagency.com

Sunita Mager
LBL Schweiz / Deutschland
Michaela Kessler
Event-Managerin

Mobile: +49 176 496 07 519
E-mail: michaela.kessler@lbl-artagency.com

Michaela Kessler
LBL Frankreich
Patricia Lefebvre
Direktorin

Tel.: +33 6 60 64 09 94
E-mail: lefebvre.patricia@gmail.com
Internet: http://www.patricia-lefebvre.fr

Patricia Lefebvre
LBL Russland
Nadja Klüter
Direktorin

Tel.: +49 38 345 29 406
E-mail: mirnadi@gmx.de
Internet: http://www.mvweb.de/kdb/maler/klueter

Nadja Klüter
LBL Spanien
Marisa Terron Sanchez
Direktorin

Tel.: +34 619 056 570
E-mail: marisaterron@gmail.com

Marisa Terron Sanchez
LBL Asien
Vandana Talwar
Direktorin für Singapur

Tel.: +65 9004 84 06
E-mail: vandana.talwar@live.com
Internet: http://www.agragrami.com/

Vandana Talwar
EnglishThe Lady Between The Lines Art Agency The Lady Between The Lines Art Agency