The Lady Between The Lines Art Agency The Lady Between The Lines Art Agency
About LBLMembership/SponsorshipRecognitionsEventsArtistsKidsArtThe PressContact
The Lady Between the Lines
Contact
LBLLA USA
(www.lblla.com)
Ken Esteves
Chair

Tel.: +1 310 922 35 45
Email: ken@lblla.com
Internet: www.kenesteves.com

Ken Esteves
Sandrinha Cruz
President / Curator

Tel.: +1 310 713 95 44
Email: sandrinha@lblla.com
Internet: http://www.sandrinhacruzphotography.com

Sandrinha Cruz
Karen Barton
Vice President / Assistant


Karen Barton
Jawanza Dumisani
Music/Poetry


Jawanza Dumisani
LBL Europe
Anita Mager
President

Mobile: +1 213 810 24 44
Email: info@lbl-artagency.com

Anita Mager
Sunita Mager
Marketing Manager / PR Manager

Email: sunita.mager@lbl-artagency.com

Sunita Mager
LBL Switzerland / Germany
Michaela Kessler
Event Manager

Mobile: +49 176 496 07 519
Email: michaela.kessler@lbl-artagency.com

Michaela Kessler
LBL France
Patricia Lefebvre
Director

Tel.: +33 6 60 64 09 94
Email: lefebvre.patricia@gmail.com
Internet: http://www.patricia-lefebvre.fr

Patricia Lefebvre
LBL Russia
Nadja Klüter
Director

Tel.: +49 38 345 29 406
Email: mirnadi@gmx.de
Internet: http://www.mvweb.de/kdb/maler/klueter

Nadja Klüter
LBL Spain
Marisa Terron Sanchez
Director

Tel.: +34 619 056 570
Email: marisaterron@gmail.com

Marisa Terron Sanchez
LBL Asia
Vandana Talwar
Director for Singapore

Tel.: +65 9004 84 06
Email: vandana.talwar@live.com
Internet: http://www.agragrami.com/

Vandana Talwar
DeutschThe Lady Between The Lines Art Agency The Lady Between The Lines Art Agency